Officers 2018-19

Position

Office Holder

Email

President

Ryan Odell

president@pvft.org

Vice President

Bill Scampoli

vicepresident@pvft.org

Treasurer

Joe Mahoney

treasurer@pvft.org

Secretary

Catherine Dreessen

secretary@pvft.org

Sergeant-At-Arms

Dan Gallo

sergeant@pvft.org

ES Building Rep

Kristen McCarty

rep.mccarty@pvft.org

ES Building Rep

Joanne Mahoney

rep.mahoney@pvft.org

MS Building Rep

Toni Petrillo

rep.petrillo@pvft.org

MS Building Rep

Heather Miench

rep.miench@pvft.org

HS Building Rep

Jerry Zupan

rep.zupan@pvft.org

HS Building Rep

Larry Kunze

rep.kunze@pvft.org

Mentor Coordinator

Lauren Soprano

mentor@pvft.org

Grievance Chairperson

Bruce Ludovicy

grievance@pvft.org

Political Action Coordinator

Georgia Sommer

politicalaction@pvft.org

Social Chairperson

Sue Boyd

sboyd@pvcsd.org

Retirement Representative

Dave Campion

dcampion@pvcsd.org